top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Sylvan Esso announce new album 'No Rules Sandy'

Photo: Brian Karlsson

After the release of their much-loved 2020 LP 'Free Love', Sylvan Esso have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'No Rules Sandy', which is set to be released on the 12th August via Loma Vista Recordings.

The new full-length will include the previously shared tracks 'Sunburn' and 'Your Reality', is being previewed by the new single 'Didn't Care'.

Have a listen to 'Didn't Care' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'No Rules Sandy' Tracklist:


Look at Me

(Bad Fills)

Echo Party

How Did You Know

(Betty's, May 4, 2022)

Didn't Care

(Vegas // Dad)

Your Reality


Cloud Walker




(No Rules Sandy)

Coming Back to You


bottom of page