top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Superorganism announce new album 'World Wide Pop'

Photo: Jack Bridgland

After the release of their incredible self-titled debut LP back in 2018, Superorganism have now announced their plans for their next studio album 'World Wide Pop', which is set to be released on the 15th July via Domino Recordings.

Their long-awaited sophomore full-length will include collaborations with Stephen Malkmus, CHAI, Pi Ja Ma, Dylan Cartlidge, as well as legendary musician and actor Gen Hoshino, and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Teenager'.

Check out the new video for 'Teenager', directed by AEVA and featuring actor and comedian Brian Jordan Alvarez, and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'World Wide Pop' Tracklist:

1. Black Hole Baby

2. World Wide Pop

3. On & On

4. Teenager (feat. CHAI & Pi Ja Ma)

5. It’s Raining (feat. Stephen Malkmus & Dylan Cartlidge)

6. Flying

7. Solar System (feat. CHAI & Boa Constrictors)

8. Into The Sun (feat. Gen Hoshino, Stephen Malkmus & Pi Ja Ma)

9. Put Down Your Phone


11. Oh Come On

12. Don’t Let The Colony Collapse

13. Everything Falls Apart

bottom of page