top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Phoenix announce new album 'Alpha Zulu'

Photo: Shervin Lainez

After the release of their highly-praised 2017 LP 'Ti Amo', Phoenix have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Alpha Zulu', which is set to be released on the 4th November via Loyaute/Glassnote Records.

The new full-length will include the previously shared title-track, and is being previewed by the new Ezra Koenig collaboration 'Tonight'.

Check out the new Oscar Boyson-directed video for 'Tonight' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Alpha Zulu' Tracklist:

1. Alpha Zulu

2. Tonight feat. Ezra Koenig

3. The Only One

4. After Midnight

5. Winter Solstice

6. Season 2

7. Artefact

8. All Eyes On Me

9. My Elixir

10. Identical


bottom of page