top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Maggie Rogers announces new album 'Don't Forget Me'

Photo: Margaret Eshalman

After her highly-praised sophomore LP 'Surrender' in 2022, Maggie Rogers has now announced her plans for her third studio album 'Don't Forget Me', which is set to be released on the 12th April via Polydor.

The new full-length is being previewed by the newly unveiled title-track, which comes accompanied by a stunning new video.

Speaking about the new record, she said, “I wanted to make an album that sounded like a Sunday afternoon. Worn in denim. A drive in your favorite car. No make up, but the right amount of lipstick. Something classic. The mohair throw and bottle of Whiskey in Joan Didion’s motel room. An old corvette. Vintage, but not overly Americana. I wanted to make an album to belt at full volume alone in your car, a trusted friend who could ride shotgun and be there when you needed her.”

Watch the new video for the single 'Don't Forget Me' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Don't Forget Me' Tracklist:

Side A

01 - It Was Coming All Along

02 - Drunk

03 - So Sick of Dreaming

04 - The Kill

05 - If Now Was Then

Side B

06 - I Still Do

07 - On & On & On

08 - Never Going Home

09 - All The Same

10 - Don’t Forget Me


bottom of page