top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Lana Del Rey announces new album 'Blue Banisters'

Following up the release of her incredible LP 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club' earlier this year, Lana Del Rey has now announced her plans for her new studio album 'Blue Banisters', which is set to be released on the 22nd October.

The new full-length will include the previously shared singles ‘Wildflower Wildfire’, ‘Text Book’, and the record's title-track, and is being previewed by the new offering 'Arcadia', which comes accompanied by a stunning self-directed video.

Check out the new video for 'Arcadia' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Blue Banisters' Tracklist:

1. Textbook

2. Blue Banisters

3. Arcadia

4. Interlude - The Trio

5. Black Bathing Suit

6. If You Lie Down With Me

7. Beautiful

8. Violets for Roses

9. Dealer

10. Thunder

11. Wildflower Wildfire

12. Nectar of the Gods

13. Living Legend

14. Cherry Blossom

15. Sweet Carolina


bottom of page