top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

King Krule announces new album 'Space Heavy'

Photo: Frank Lebon

After the release of his highly-praised 2020 LP 'Man Alive!', King Krule has now announced his plans for his new studio album 'Space Heavy', which is set to be released on the 9th June via XL Recordings.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Seaforth', which comes accompanied by a stunning new video, directed by Jocelyn Anquetil.

Check out the new video for 'Seaforth' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Space Heavy' Tracklist:

1. Flimsier

2. Pink Shell

3. Seaforth

4. That Is My Life, That Is Yours

5. Tortoise Of Independency

6. Empty Stomach Space Cadet

7. Flimsy

8. Hamburgerphobia

9. From The Swamp

10. Seagirl

11. Our Vacuum

12. Space Heavy

13. When Vanishing

14. If Only It Was Warmth

15. Wednesday Overcast


bottom of page