top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Kavinsky announces new album 'Reborn'

Photo: Andre Chemetoff

Following up the release of his highly-praised 2013 debut LP 'OutRun', French producer Kavinsky has now announced his plans for his long-awaited new studio album 'Reborn', which is set to arrive on the 25th March via Fiction / Virgin Music France.

The new full-length will include the previously unveiled Cautious Clay collaboration 'Renegade', is being previewed by the new lead single 'Zenith'.

Have a listen to 'Zenith' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Reborn' Tracklist:

1. Pulsar

2. Reborn ft. Romuald

3. Renegade ft. Cautious Clay

4. Trigger

5. Goodbye ft. Sébastien Tellier

6. Plasma ft. Morgan Phalen

7. Cameo ft. Kareen Lomax

8. Zenith ft. Morgan Phalen, Prudence

9. Vigilante ft. Morgan Phalen

10. Zombie

11. Outsider

12. Horizon


bottom of page