top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Jungle announce new album 'Loving In Stereo'

Having been out of the game for the last few years, Jungle have returned in style with the announcement of their third studio album 'Loving In Stereo', which is out on the 13th August.

Following up their 2018 full-length 'For Ever', this new collection is being previewed by the new lead single 'Keep Moving', which shows us all that they are far from losing their edge when it comes to fresh and vibrant sounds.

Check out the new video for 'Keep Moving', directed by Josh Lloyd Watson and long time collaborator Charlie Di Placido, and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Loving In Stereo' Tracklist:

Dry Your Tears

Keep Moving

All Of The Time

Romeo feat Bas

Lifting You

Bonnie Hill


Talk About It

No Rules


What D’You Know About Me

Just Fly, Don’t Worry

Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu

Can’t Stop The Stars


bottom of page