top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

FINNEAS announces debut album 'Optimist'

Photo: Luke Fenstemaker

With a string of highly-praised singles emerging over the last few months, FINNEAS has now announced his plans for his debut studio album 'Optimist', which is set to be released on the 15th October via Interscope.

The new full-length will include the previously shared track 'What They’ll Say About Us', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'A Concert Six Months From Now'.

Check out the new video for 'A Concert Six Months From Now', directed by Sam Bennett, and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Optimist' Tracklist:

1. A Concert Six Months From Now

2. The Kids Are All Dying

3. Happy Now

4. Only A Lifetime

5. The 90s

6. Love Is Pain

7. Peaches Etude

8. Hurt Locker

9. Medieval

10. Someone Else’s Star

11. Around My Neck

12. What They’ll Say About Us

13. How It Ends


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page