top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Bleachers announce new self-titled album

Photo: Alex Lockett

After the release of their highly-praised 2021 LP 'Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night', Bleachers have now announced their plans for their new self-titled studio album, which is set to be released on the 8th March via Dirty Hit.

The new full-length will include the previously shared comeback single 'Modern Girl', and is being previewed by the Lana Del Rey-featuring lead track 'Alma Mater'.

Have a listen to 'Alma Mater' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Bleachers' Tracklist:

1. I Am Right On Time

2. Modern Girl

3. Jesus Is Dead

4. Me Before You

5. Alma Mater

6. Tiny Moves

7. Isimo

8. Woke Up Today

9. Self Respect

10. Hey Joe

11. Call Me After Midnight

12. We’re Gonna Know Each Other Forever

13. Ordinary Heaven

14. The Waiter


bottom of page