top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

The Pigeon Detectives announce new album 'TV Show'

Photo: Barnaby Fairley

After the release of their highly-praised 2017 LP 'Broken Glances', The Pigeon Detectives are back to announce the details of their first studio album in six years, 'TV Show', which is set to be released on the 7th July through Dance To The Radio.

The new full-length is being previewed by the recently unveiled lead single 'Lovers Come And Lovers Go', which now comes accompanied by a stunning Andy Little-directed video.

Speaking about the new record, they said, "Making music together for all these years has been the greatest gift of our lives. This album gives a nod to every step we have taken on the amazing journey we have been on as five scruffy friends from Rothwell, whilst also driving our sound to new, exciting areas. Above all though it is full of absolute bangers and we just can't wait for everyone to hear it!"

Check out the new video for 'Lovers Come And Lovers Go' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'TV Show' Tracklist:

Falling To Pieces

Summer Girl

Lovers Come and Lovers Go

The Warning

Dreaming Of A Song

I Can’t Stop

TV Show

Hard To Love

Purple Skies

bottom of page