top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Miles Kane announces new album 'Change The Show'

Photo: Lauren Luxenberg

Following up his much-loved 2018 LP 'Coup De Grace', Miles Kane has now announced his plans for his new studio album 'Change The Show', which is set to be released on the 21st January via BMG Records.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Don't Let It Get You Down', which comes accompanied by a brilliant James Kelly-directed video starring Emmy Award-nominated actor Jimmi Simpson (It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Westworld).

Speaking about the new record, he said, “This album was born out of an intense period of self-reflection; having all this unexpected time on my hands. I wrote songs about big highs, big lows, daydreams, true friends and deep feelings. I learnt to let the future unfold of its own accord, while staying true to myself and that has led to what feels to me like a really uplifting album!”

Check out the new video for 'Don't Let It Get You Down' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Change The Show' Tracklist:

1. Tears Are Falling

2. Don’t Let It Get You Down

3. Nothing’s Ever Gonna Be Good Enough (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)

4. See Ya When I See Ya

5. Never Get Tired of Dancing

6. Tell Me What You’re Feeling

7. Coming of Age

8. Change the Show

9. Constantly

10. Caroline

11. Adios Ta-ra Ta-ra

bottom of page