top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Sundara Karma announce new album 'Better Luck Next Time'

After the release of their much-loved 'Oblivion!' EP last year, Sundara Karma have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Better Luck Next Time', which is set to be released on the 27th October.

The new full-length was produced by Rich Turvey (Blossoms, Courteeners, The Wombats), and features the previously shared single 'Friends Of Mine'.

Listen again to the single 'Friends Of Mine' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Better Luck Next Time' Tracklist:

1. Baby Blue

2. Friends of Mine

3. Miss Again

4. Wishing Well

5. Violence to the Spirit

6. Sounds Good To Me

7. Pain and Pleasure

8. Okay I'm Lonely

9. Better Luck Next Time


bottom of page