top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

St. Vincent announces new album 'Daddy's Home'

Following the enormous love for her 2017 studio album 'MASSEDUCTION', St. Vincent has now returned to announce the details behind her next LP 'Daddy's Home', which drops on the 14th May via Loma Vista Recordings.

Co-produced alongside Bleachers' Jack Antonoff, 'Daddy's Home' will become her sixth full-length to date, and is being previewed by the brilliant new single 'Pay Your Pain Away', which comes accompanied by a stunning new video directed by Bill Benz.

Check out the new video and see the full tracklisting below.

'Daddy's Home' Tracklist:

01. Pay Your Way In Pain

02. Down And Out Downtown

03. Daddy’s Home

04. Live In the Dream

05. The Melting Of The Sun

06. The Laughing Man

07. Down

08. Somebody Like Me

09. My Baby Wants A Baby

10. …At The Holiday Party

11. Candy Darling


bottom of page