top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Modest Mouse announce new album 'The Golden Casket'

Photo: James Joiner

Having rarely broken their silence in six years, Modest Mouse have now announced their plans for a new studio album 'The Golden Casket', which is set to be released on the 25th June via Epic Records.

The new full-length is their first since 2015's 'Strangers To Ourselves', is being previewed by the vibrant new lead single 'We Are Between'.

Have a listen to 'We Are Between' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'The Golden Casket' Tracklist:

Fuck Your Acid Trip

We Are Between

We’re Lucky

Walking and Running

Wooden Soldiers

Transmitting Receiving

The Sun Hasn’t Left

Lace Your Shoes

Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly

Leave A Light On

Japanese Trees

Back To The Middle


bottom of page