top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Bonobo announces new album 'Fragments'

Photo: Grant Spanier

After releasing the collaborative double A-side '6000 Ft. / Heartbreak' with Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs last year, Bonobo has now announced his plans for his new studio album 'Fragments', which is set to be released on the 14th January via Ninja Tune.

The new full-length will feature guest appearances from Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn, and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Rosewood'.

Have a listen to 'Rosewood' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Fragments' Tracklist:

1. Polyghost (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)

2. Shadows (feat. Jordan Rakei)

3. Rosewood

4. Otomo (feat. O’Flynn)

5. Tides (feat. Jamila Woods)

6. Elysian

7. Closer

8. Age of Phase

9. From You (feat. Joji)

10. Counterpart

11. Sapien

12. Day by Day (feat. Kadhja Bonet)


bottom of page