top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Bleach Lab announce debut album 'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness'

Photo: Polocho

After the release of their highly-praised EP 'If You Only Feel It Once', Bleach Lab have now announced their plans for their debut studio album 'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness', which is set to be released on the 22nd September via Nettwerk.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Counting Empties', which comes accompanied by a stunning new video.

Speaking about the new offering, the band describe it as "how having a difficult relationship with alcohol can hinder romantic and personal relationships. A battle with your own mind to do better and a vulnerability of asking someone patience and forgiveness, although you may not feel you deserve it."

Check out the new video for 'Counting Empties' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Lost In A Rush Of Emptiness' Tracklist:

01. All Night

02. Indigo

03. Counting Empties

04. Saving All Your Kindness

05. Everything At Once

06. Nothing Left To Lose

07. Never Coming Back

08. Smile For Me

09. Leave The Light On

10. Life Gets Better

11. (coda)

bottom of page