top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

A Place To Bury Strangers announce new album 'See You Through'

Photo: Ebru Yildiz

After the release of their much-loved EP 'Hologram' earlier this year, A Place To Bury Strangers have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'See You Through', which is set to arrive on the 4th February via their own Dedstrange imprint.

The new full-length is their first LP since 2018's 'Re-Pinned', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Let's See Each Other'.

Check out the new David Pelletier-directed video for 'Let's See Each Other' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'See You Through' Tracklist:

1. Nice Of You To Be There For Me

2. I’m Hurt

3. Let’s See Each Other

4. So Low

5. Dragged In A Hole

6. Ringing Bells

7. I Disappear (When You’re Near)

8. Anyone But You

9. My Head Is Bleeding

10. Broken

11. Hold On Tight

12. I Don’t Know How You Do It

13. Love Reaches Out


bottom of page