top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Weyes Blood announces new album 'And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow'

Photo: Neil Krug

After the release of her highly-praised 2019 LP 'Titanic Rising', the first album of three in a special trilogy, Weyes Blood has now announced her plans for her new studio album 'And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow', which is set to be released on the 18th November via Sub Pop.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody'.

Have a listen to 'It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow' Tracklist:

1. It’s Not Just Me, It’s Everybody

2. Children of the Empire

3. Grapevine

4. God Turn Me Into a Flower

5. Hearts Aglow

6. And in the Darkness

7. Twin Flame

8. In Holy Flux

9. The Worst Is Done

10. A Given Thing


bottom of page