top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

The 1975 return with new track 'Part Of The Band'

Photo: Samuel Bradley

After the release of their highly-praised LP 'Notes On A Conditional Form' in 2020, The 1975 are back to deliver their new single 'Part Of The Band'.

The new track comes accompanied by a brilliant new video, directed by Samuel Bradley, and is set to appear on their fifth full-length 'Being Funny in a Foreign Language', which is out on the 14th October via Dirty Hit.

Check out the new video for 'Part Of The Band' and see the newly shared tracklist for 'Being Funny in a Foreign Language' below.

'Being Funny in a Foreign Language' Tracklist:

1. The 1975

2. Happiness

3. Looking For Somebody (To Love)

4. Part Of The Band

5. Oh Caroline

6. I’m In Love With You

7. All I Need To Hear

8. Wintering

9. Human Too

10. About You

11. When We Are Together


bottom of page