top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Texas announce new album 'Hi'

Photo: Julian Broad

Following up the release of their much-loved 2017 LP 'Jump On Board', Texas have now announced the details of their next studio album 'Hi', which lands on the 28th May via BMG.

Featuring the previously shared Wu-Tang Clan-featuring title-track, along with guest appearances from Richard Hawley and Clare Grogan of Altered Images, 'Hi' is also being previewed by the stunning new single 'Mr Haze'.

Check out the new offering and see the full tracklisting below.

'Hi' Tracklist: Mr Haze Hi w/ Wu-Tang Clan Just Want To Be Liked Unbelievable Moonstar Dark Fire Look What You’ve Done Heaven Knows You Can Call Me Sound of My Voice Falling Hi (Single Mix) Had A Hard Day * Had to Leave *

* = Deluxe Album

bottom of page