top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Speedy Ortiz announce new album 'Rabbit Rabbit'

Photo: Shervin Lainez

Following on from their highly-praised comeback single 'Scabs' in recent months, Speedy Ortiz have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Rabbit Rabbit', which is set to be released on the 1st September via Wax Nine.

The new full-length will become the first to feature longtime touring members Audrey Zee Whitesides (bass) and Joey Doubek (drums), and is being previewed by the new lead single 'You S02'.

Have a listen to 'You S02' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Rabbit Rabbit' Tracklist:

Kim Cattrall

You S02


Plus One

Cry Cry Cry

Ballad of Y&S


Who’s Afraid of the Bath

Ranch vs. Ranch

Emergency & Me

The Sunday

Brace Thee



bottom of page