top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Sleater-Kinney announce new album 'Path Of Wellness'

Following up their astounding St. Vincent-produced album 'The Center Won't Hold' in 2019, Sleater-Kinney have now returned to announce the details of their next studio LP 'Path Of Wellness', which is out on the 11th June via Mom + Pop Records.

The new full-length marks their first record since the departure of drummer Janet Weiss two years ago, and is being previewed by the fantastic new single 'Worry With You'.

Check out the new Alberta Poon-directed video for 'Worry With You' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Path Of Wellness' Tracklist:

Path Of Wellness

High in the Grass

Worry With You


Shadow Town

Favorite Neighbor

Tomorrow’s Grave

No Knives

Complex Female Characters

Down The Line

Bring Mercy


bottom of page