top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Seafret announce new album 'Wonderland'

Photo: Bex Aston

After the release of their highly-praised 2020 LP 'Most Of Us Are Strangers' alongside last year's 'Anywhere But Here' EP, Seafret have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Wonderland', which is set to be released on the 14th April via Nettwerk.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Remind Me To Forget You'.

Speaking about the new record, they said, "We are delighted to finally announce our third album, Wonderland. It has been an absolute joy to create. Some of the songs were inspired from being in a dark place and then finding the light again and things falling into place. We hope the positivity shines through. We think it's the best album we've made so far and we hope you feel the same when it's released on April 14th”."

While adding about 'Remind Me To Forget You', "We are super excited to release our latest single "Remind Me To Forget You". The song was inspired by the in limbo feeling you get at the end of a relationship - you know it's over but something stops you moving on.”"

Have a listen to 'Remind Me To Forget You' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Wonderland' Tracklist:

Never Say Never

See, I'm Sorry


Had Enough

Made Of Love


Solid Gold

Running Out Of Love

Remind Me To Forget You

Real Love Story




bottom of page