top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Sea Girls announce new album 'Midnight Butterflies'

Photo: Blacksocks

After the release of their much-loved 2022 sophomore LP 'Homesick', Sea Girls have now announced their plans for their third studio album 'Midnight Butterflies', which is set to be released on the 14th June via the band’s new independent label Alt. Records.

The new full-length will include the recently shared singles 'Weekends & Workdays’ and ‘Young Strangers'.

Watch the recent video for 'Weekends & Workdays' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Midnight Butterflies' Tracklist:

1. ‘Midnight Butterflies’

2. ‘I Want You To Know Me’

3. ‘Come Back To Me’

4. ‘Horror Movies’

5. ‘Does Only God Know That We’re Lonely?’

6. ‘Scream And Shout’

7. ‘Weekends And Workdays’

8. ‘Superman’

9. ‘First On My List’

10. ‘Young Strangers’

11. ‘Polly’

12. ‘After Hours’

bottom of page