top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Rag'n'Bone Man announces new album 'Life By Misadventure'

With his breakthrough 2017 debut album 'Human' selling millions of copies upon its release, Rag'n'Bone Man finally makes his long and triumphant return with the announcement of his sophomore full-length 'Death By Misadventure', which is out on the 23rd April via Columbia Records.

Previewed by the new lead single 'All You Ever Wanted', it is clear that this new record sees him take on a dramatically different direction. With big riffs and an energetic pace throughout, this new track sees him embrace a rougher and more indie-rock aesthetic.

Speaking about the video for the song, he said, "I'd felt sad looking around Brighton and London where I grew up...remembering all those cool places that aren't there anymore."

Watch the video for 'All You Ever Wanted' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Life By Misadventure' Tracklist:

1. Fireflies

2. Breath In Me

3. Fall In Love Again

4. Talking To Myself

5. Anywhere Away From Here

6. Alone

7. Crossfire

8. All You Ever Wanted

9. Changing of the Guard

10. Somewhere Along The Way

11. Time Will Only Tell

12. Lightyears

13. Party’s Over

14. Old Habits


bottom of page