top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Rae Morris announces new album 'Rachel@Fairyland'

After the release of her stunning 2018 sophomore LP 'Someone Out There', Rae Morris has now announced her plans for her new studio album 'Rachel@Fairyland', which is set to be released on the 8th July via RCA Records.

The new full-length will include the previously shared offering 'No Woman Is An Island', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Running Shoes'.

Have a listen to 'Running Shoes' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Rachel@Fairyland' Tracklist:

1. No Woman Is An Island

2. Better Man

3. Low Brow

4. Spitting From The Top

5. Morning Isn’t Morning

6. Go Dancing (ft. Fryars)

7. Skyscraper Love

8. Running Shoes

9. A Table For Two

10. The Carrot

11. In The Wild


bottom of page