top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Queens Of The Stone Age announce new album 'In Times New Roman...'

Photo: Andreas Neumann

After the release of their highly-praised 2017 LP 'Villains', Queens Of The Stone Age have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'In Times New Roman...', which is set to be released on the 16th June via Matador Records.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Emotion Sickness'.

Have a listen to 'Emotion Sickness' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'In Times New Roman...' Tracklist:


Paper Machete

Negative Space

Time & Place

Made to Parade


What the Peephole Say


Emotion Sickness

Straight Jacket Fitting


bottom of page