top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Porches announces new album 'Shirt'

Photo: Jason Al-Taan

Following his stunning comeback single 'Rag' earlier this year, Porches has now announced his plans for his sixth studio album 'Shirt', which is set to be released on the 13th September via Domino.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead track 'Joker', which comes accompanied by a brilliant new video, directed by Nick Harwood.

Watch the new video for 'Joker' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Shirt' Tracklist:

1. Return Of The Goat

2. Sally

3. Bread Believer

4. Precious

5. Rag

6. School

7. Itch

8. Joker

9. Crying At The End

10. Voices In My Head

11. USA

12. Music


bottom of page