top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Oh Wonder announce new album '22 Break'

Following up the release of their much-loved LP 'No One Else Can Wear Your Crown' last year, Oh Wonder have now announced their plans for their next studio album '22 Break', which is set to be released on the 8th October via Island Records.

The new full-length marks their fifth record to date, and is being previewed by the release's title-track.

The album was written during a turbulent time for the couple, as they nearly ended their relationship last year. As the duo's Josephine Vander Gucht said, “We were just writing songs. We had no idea we were writing a break-up album.”

Watch the new video for '22 Break' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'22 Break' Tracklist:



22 Break


Don't Let The Neighbourhood Hear


Rollercoaster Baby

Love Me Now

You > Me

Kicking The Doors Down

Twenty Fourteen

bottom of page