top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Loyle Carner announces new album 'hugo'

Photo: Jack Davidson

Following the release of his comeback singles 'Hate' and 'Georgetown' in recent months, Loyle Carner has now announced his plans for his new studio album 'hugo', which is set to be released on the 21st October via EMI.

The new full-length follows on from his 2019 sophomore LP 'Not Waving, But Drowning', will feature collaborations with the likes of Wesley Joseph, Athian Akec, JNR Williams, and Olivia Dean.

Check out the full tracklisting for 'hugo' below.

'hugo' Tracklist: Hate Nobody Knows (Ladas Road) Georgetown (feat. John Agard) Speed Of Plight Homerton (feat. JNR Williams & Olivia Dean) Blood On My Nikes (feat. Wesley Joseph & Athian Akec) Plastic A Lasting Place Pollyfilla HGU


bottom of page