top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Little Simz announces new album 'Sometimes I Might Be Introvert'

After totally smashing it with her Mercury Prize-nominated record 'GREY Area' in 2019, Little Simz has now announced her plans for her fourth studio album 'Sometimes I Might Be Introvert', which is set to be released on the 3rd September via Age 101.

Previewed by the new lead single 'Introvert', which was premiered on Annie Mac's Radio 1 show last night (21st April) and comes accompanied by a brilliant new video directed by Salomon Lightelm, the new single shows that she has just as much fire and bite in her sound as ever before.

Watch the new video for 'Introvert' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Sometimes I Might Be Introvert' Tracklist:

1. Introvert

2. Woman ft. Cleo Sol

3. Two Worlds Apart

4. I Love You, I Hate You

5. Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)

6. Little Q Pt 2

7. Gems (Interlude)

8. Speed

9. Standing Ovation

10. I See You

11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)

12. Rollin Stone

13. Protect My Energy

14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)

15. Point and Kill ft. Obongjayar

16. Fear No Man

17. The Garden (Interlude)

18. How Did You Get Here

19. Miss Understood


bottom of page