top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Kurt Vile announces new album '(watch my moves)'

After the release of his much-loved 2018 LP 'Bottle It In', Kurt Vile has now announced his plans for his new studio album '(watch my moves)', which is set to be released on the 15th April via Verve Records.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Like Exploding Stones', which comes accompanied a brilliant Sean Dunne-directed video.

Check out the new video for 'Like Exploding Stones' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'(watch my moves)' Tracklist:

Goin on a Plane Today

Flyin (like a fast train)

Palace of OKV in Reverse

Like Exploding Stones

Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)

Hey Like a Child

Jesus on a Wire

Fo Sho

Cool Water

Chazzy Don’t Mind

(shiny things)

Say the Word

Wages of Sin

kurt runner

Stuffed Leopard

bottom of page