top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Gossip announce new album 'Real Power'

Following an eleven year break from new music, Gossip have now reunited to announce the details behind their long-awaited new studio album 'Real Power', which is set to be released on the 22nd March.

The new full-length marks their first LP since 2012's 'A Joyful Noise', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Crazy Again', which comes accompanied by a Ssion-directed video.

Speaking about their comeback, singer Beth Ditto said, "When we began, so much about Gossip was about running away- that was always in the music. We survived. We came from nothing, and we got the fuck out of there. And to be here 20 years later and still making music together is just incredible."

Watch the new video for 'Crazy Again' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Real Power' Tracklist:

01 Act Of God

02 Real Power

03 Don't Be Afraid

04 Crazy Again

05 Edge Of The Sun

06 Give It Up For Love

07 Turn The Card

08 Tell Me Something

09 Light It Up

10 Tough

11 Peace and Quiet


bottom of page