top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Gorillaz announce new album 'Cracker Island'

After the release of their much-loved 2020 LP 'Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez', Gorillaz have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Cracker Island', which is set to be released on the 24th February via Parlophone.

The new full-length will include the previously shared title-track ft. Thundercat, and is being previewed by the new Tame Impala and Bootie Brown collaboration 'New Gold'.

Have a listen to 'New Gold' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Cracker Island' Tracklist:

Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)

Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)

The Tired Influencer


Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)

New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)

Baby Queen

Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)

Skinny Ape

Possession Island (feat. Beck)


bottom of page