top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Georgia announces new album 'Euphoric'

Photo: Will Spooner

After the release of her highly-praised 2020 sophomore LP 'Seeking Thrills', Georgia has now announced her plans for her new studio album 'Euphoric', which is set to be released on the 28th July via Domino.

The new full-length was co-produced alongside Rostam, and is being previewed by the new lead single 'It's Euphoric', which is being accompanied by a Fa & Fon-directed video.

Speaking about the new record, she said, “I wanted an adventure! Being a self-produced musician, it’s easy to get stuck on one thing or in one place.”

Check out the new video for 'It's Euphoric' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Euphoric' Tracklist:

1. It’s Euphoric

2. Give It Up For Love

3. Some Things You’ll Never Know

4. Mountain Song

5. All Night

6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II

7. The Dream

8. Keep On

9. Friends Will Never Let You Go

10. So What

bottom of page