top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Everything Everything announce new album 'Raw Data Feel'

After the release of their highly-praised 2020 LP 'Re-Animator', Everything Everything have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Raw Data Feel', which is set to be released on the 20th May via Infinity Industries / AWAL.

The new full-length is being previewed by the new lead single 'Bad Friday', which comes accompanied by a stunning new video co-directed by Kit Monteith and the band's Jonathan Higgs.

The new record was also assisted by an A.I. programme that was fed a variety of information, which included terms and conditions of LinkedIn, the epic poem Beowulf, 400,000 4Chan posts, and the teachings of Confucius.

Speaking about the new offering, Higgs said, "This song is about being a victim of violence, explaining it away through the gauze of a ‘crazy night out’. We wanted the video to have a monochrome Ink Spots classicism to it, disrupted by elements of A.I.-generated imagery. This reflects the approach to writing and producing the song - the minimalistic combined with the surreal and disorientating."

Check out the new video for 'Raw Data Feel' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Raw Data Feel' Tracklist:


I Want A Love Like This

Bad Friday

Pizza Boy


Metroland Is Burning


Shark Week

Cut UP!


My Computer

Kevin’s Car

Born Under A Meteor

Software Greatman

bottom of page