top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

DMA'S announce new album 'How Many Dreams?'

Photo: Kalpesh Lathigra

After the release of their highly-praised 2020 LP 'THE GLOW', DMA'S have now announced their plans for their fourth studio album 'How Many Dreams?', which is set to be released on the 31st March via I OH YOU.

The new full-length will include the previously shared effort 'I Don't Need To Hide', and is being previewed by the new lead single ‘Everybody’s Saying Thursday’s The Weekend’, which comes accompanied by Joel Burrows-directed video.

Speaking about the new offering, guitarist Jonny Took said, “‘Everybody’s Saying Thursday’s The Weekend’, we’ve all thought it, we’ve all felt it. This song is about letting go of the things that weigh us down and embracing the future with a sense of optimism. Stepping in the ‘Right light in the dark times’.”

Check out the new for ‘Everybody’s Saying Thursday’s The Weekend’ and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'How Many Dreams?' Tracklist:

1. How Many Dreams?

2. Olympia

3. Everybody’s Saying Thursday’s The Weekend

4. Dear Future

5. I Don’t Need To Hide

6. Forever

7. Fading Like A Picture

8. Jai Alai

9. Get Ravey

10. 21 Year Vacancy

11. Something We’re Overcoming

12. De Carle

bottom of page