top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Beach House announce new album 'Once Twice Melody'

Photo: David Belisle

Following on from the release of their much-loved studio LP '7' in 2018, Beach House have now returned to announce the details behind their next studio album 'Once Twice Melody', which is set to be released on the 18th February via Bella Union.

The new full-length will become their first fully self-produced record, and will be unveiled in a series of chapters, with the first four songs available now.

See the album's full tracklisting and corresponding chapter release dates below.

'Once Twice Melody' Tracklist + Release Dates: Chapter 1 on 10th November 2021 1. Once Twice Melody 2. Superstar 3. Pink Funeral 4. Through Me

Chapter 2 on 8th December 2021 5. Runaway 6. ESP 7. New Romance 8. Over and Over

Chapter 3 on 19th January 2022 9. Sunset 10. Only You Know 11. Another Go Around 12. Masquerade 13. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release) on 18th February 2022 14. Finale 15. The Bells 16. Hurts to Love 17. Many Nights 18. Modern Love Stories


bottom of page