top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Arctic Monkeys announce new album 'The Car'

Photo: Zackery Michael

After the release of their much-loved 2018 LP 'Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino', Arctic Monkeys have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'The Car'.

The new full-length marks their seventh record to date, and will be available as an exclusive custard coloured LP from independent record shops and HMV stores, standard LP, CD, cassette, and digitally from the 21st October via Domino Records.

See the full tracklisting for 'The Car' below.

'The Car' Tracklist: There’d Better Be A Mirrorball I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am Sculptures Of Anything Goes Jet Skis On The Moat Body Paint The Car Big Ideas Hello You Mr Schwartz Perfect Sense


bottom of page