top of page

Animal Collective announce new album 'Time Skiffs'

Photo: Hisham Bharoocha

With the band's members spending the last few years busy with their own separate projects, Animal Collective have now returned to announce the details behind their next studio album 'Time Skiffs', which is set to be released on the 4th February via Domino Recordings.

The new full-length is their first LP since the 2016 release 'Painting With', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Prester John'.

Check out the new Jason Lester-directed video for 'Prester John' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Time Skiffs' Tracklist:

1. Dragon Slayer

2. Car Keys

3. Prester John

4. Strung with Everything

5. Walker

6. Cherokee

7. Passer-by

8. We Go Back

9. Royal and Desire


bottom of page