top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Animal Collective announce new album 'Isn't It Now?'

Photo: Hisham Bharoocha

After the release of their highly-praised LP 'Time Skiffs' last year, Animal Collective have now announced their plans for their new studio album 'Isn't It Now?', which is set to be released on the 29th September via Domino.

The new full-length will included the previously shared 22-minute epic 'Defeat', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Soul Capturer'.

Have a listen to 'Soul Capturer' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Isn't It Now?' Tracklist:

1. Soul Capturer

2. Genie’s Open

3. Broke Zodiac

4. Magicians From Baltimore

5. Defeat

6. Gem & I

7. Stride Rite

8. All The Clubs Are Broken

9. King’s Walk


bottom of page