top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Alfie Templeman announces debut album 'Mellow Moon'

Photo: Lillie Eiger

After the enormous response to his highly-praised mini album 'Forever Isn't Long Enough' last year, Alfie Templeman has now announced his plans for his debut studio LP 'Mellow Moon', which is set to be released on the 27th May via Chess Club Records/AWAL.

The new full-length will include the previously shared cut '3D Feelings', and is being previewed by the new lead single 'Broken'.

Speaking about the new offering, Templeman said, “It’s a bit of an anthem for people my age really, all the wobbles of being a teenager and figuring yourself out. It’s about realising that analysing yourself is an important part of growing up.”

Check out the new Jack Turner-directed video for 'Broken' and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Mellow Moon' Tracklist:

1. A Western

2. You’re A Liar

3. Broken

4. Folding Mountains

5. 3D Feelings

6. Candyfloss

7. Best Feeling

8. Do It

9. Colour Me Blue

10. Galaxy

11. Leaving Today

12. Take Some Time Away

13. Mellow Moon

14. Just Below The Above

bottom of page