top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Real Ding

Adult Mom announces third album 'Driver'

Following on from their highly-acclaimed studio albums 'Momentary Lapse of Happily' and 'Soft Spots' in 2015 and 2017 respectively, Adult Mom have now announced their plans for the new full-length 'Driver', which will arrive on the 5th March via Epitaph Records.

Featuring the previously shared single 'Berlin' and new cut 'Sober', 'Driver' was co-produced by Stevie Knipe and Kyle Pulley (Shamir, Diet Cig, Kississippi), and sees artist Stevie Knipe delve into the emotional space just beyond a coming-of-age, where the bills start to pile up and memories of college dorms are closer than those of high school parking lots.

Watch the new video for 'Sober' and see the full tracklisting below.

'Driver' Tracklist:

1. Passenger

2. Wisconsin

3. Breathing

4. Berlin

5. Sober

6. Dancing

7. Adam

8. Regret It

9. Checking Up

10. Frost

bottom of page